Spring 2015 high school sports schedules

High school winter sports schedules

 

Craftsbury Academy boys varsity basketball

 

Monday, November 30 — scrimmage vs. Rivendell Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 1 — scrimmage at Peoples Academy, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 3 — vs. Northfield High School, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 8 — at Stowe High School, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 10 — vs. Richford High School, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 15 — at Northfield High School, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 17 — at Richford High School, 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 — at Danville High School, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22 — vs. Sharon Academy, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 5 — at Cabot High School, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13 — vs. Danville High School, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 15 — Stephen Willey Tournament at home, time TBA.

Saturday, January 16 — Stephen Willey Tournament at home, time TBA.

Tuesday, January 19 — vs. Whitcomb High School, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 23 — vs. Twinfield High School, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25 — at Rochester High School, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27 — vs. Chelsea High School, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 29 — at Whitcomb High School, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2 — vs. Rochester High School, 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 4 — at Chelsea High School, 7 p.m.

 

Craftsbury Academy girls varsity basketball

 

Tuesday, December 1 — scrimmage at Peoples Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 4 — at Danville High School, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 7 — at Williamstown Middle High School, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9 — vs. Danville High School, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16 — vs. Richford High School, 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 — vs. Twinfield High School, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 21 — at Richford High School, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29 — Woodsville Holiday Tournament at home, time TBA.

Saturday, January 2 — Woodsville Holiday tournament at home, time TBA.

Tuesday, January 5 — at Cabot High School, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 7 — at Twinfield High School, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13 — at Mid-Vermont Christian School, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 15 — Stephen Willey Tournament at home, time TBA.

Saturday, January 16 — Stephen Willey Tournament at home, time TBA.

Tuesday, January 19 — vs. Mid-Vermont Christian School, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25 — at Whitcomb High School, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25 — at Whitchester Cooperative, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27 — vs. Chelsea High School, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2 — vs. Whitcomb High School, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2 — vs. Whitchester Cooperative, 5:30 p.m.

 

Lake Region boys varsity basketball

 

Thursday, November 19 — scrimmage vs. Rivendell Academy, 7 p.m.

Monday, November 23 — scrimmage at U-32, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 1 — scrimmage at St. Johnsbury, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 8 — at Vergennes, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 11 — vs. Williamstown, first game of Dave Morse Classic Tournament at Hazen Union High School 26, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 12 — vs. Hazen Union High School 26, consolation/championship game for Dave Morse Classic Tournament at Hazen Union High School 26, time TBD.

Tuesday, December 15 — vs. Enosburg, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 17 — at Hardford, 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 — vs. Lyndon, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23 — vs. Milton, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29 — at Lyndon Institute, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 5 — at Winooski, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 7 — vs. BFA Fairfax, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 9 — at Richford, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, January 15 — vs. Peoples, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 20 — at Northfield, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 22 — vs. Hazen, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27 — vs. Stowe, 7 p.m

Friday, January 29 — at Danville, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 3 — vs. Richford, 7 p.m.

Friday, February 5 — at BFA Fairfax, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10 — at Enosburg, 7 p.m.

Friday, February 12 — vs. Winooski, 7 p.m. (Senior Night).

 

 

Lake Region girls varsity basketball

 

Saturday, November 21 — scrimmage Jamboree at Randolph, 1 p.m.

Monday, November 23 — vs. U-32, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 4 — at Lamoille, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 8 — at Richford, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 10 — vs. St. Johnsbury, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16 — vs. Oxbow, 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 — at South Burlington, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 21 — vs. Lyndon, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30 — at Lyndon, 7 p.m.

Monday, January 4 — at Oxbow, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 19 — at Winooski, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 26 — vs. BFA Fairfax, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 28 — at Enosburg, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2 — at BFA Fairfax, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 4 — vs. Enosburg, 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 6 — at Peoples, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9 — vs. Hazen, 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 11 — vs. Winooski, 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 13 — vs. Danville, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, February 15 — at Northfield, 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 18 — vs. Richford, 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 20 — vs. Stowe, 2:30 p.m. (Senior Day).

 

North Country boys varsity basketball

 

Tuesday, November 24 — scrimmage vs. Enosburg, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 28 — scrimmage at Hazen, 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 5 — vs. MVU, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 7 — vs. Colchester, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9 — at BFA, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 15 — at MVU, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 18 — vs. BFA, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22 — vs. Burlington, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 29 — at MMU, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 2 — vs. Rice, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 4 — at Essex, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 7 — vs. Lyndon, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 12 — at Lyndon, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, January 15 — at CVU, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, January 18 — vs. Spaulding, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 21 — at Burlington, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25 — at Colchester, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 28 — vs. MMU, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 1 — at Rice, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 4 — vs. Essex, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9 — at St. Johnsbury, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, February 12 — vs. South Burlington, 6:30 p.m.

 

Lake Region girls varsity basketball

 

Tuesday, November 24 — scrimmage at Enosburg, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 30 — scrimmage vs. Hazen, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 4 — vs. Essex, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 11 — at Lyndon, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 17 — at BFA St. Albans, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 21 — at S. Burlington, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23 — vs. Lyndon, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 28 — vs. BFA St. Albans, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 2 — at Mt. Abe, 12:30 p.m.

Friday, January 8 — vs. Vergennes, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13 — vs. MVU, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 16 — vs. Colchester, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 19 — at Milton, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, January 22 — at Middlebury, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27 — vs. Mt. Mansfield, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 30 — vs. Mt. Abe, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2 — at MVU, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, February 5 — at Vergennes, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 8 — at Colchester, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 11 — vs. Milton, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 15 — at Mt. Mansfield, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 18 — vs. Middlebury, 6:30 p.m.

 

North Country boys ice hockey

 

Wednesday, December 2 — vs. Stanstead, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9 — at Milton, 7:25 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16 — at BFA St. Albans, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 — at St. Johnsbury, 12:15 p.m.

Monday, December 28 — vs. Milton, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30 — vs. Harwood, 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 2 — vs. MVU, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6 — at MMU, 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, January 9 — at B&B, 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 16 — vs. Hartford, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 20 — vs. Burlington, 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 23 — at Middlebury, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27 — vs. Stowe, 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 30 — vs. U-32, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 3 — at LI, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 6 — vs. St. Johnsbury, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9 — vs. Stanstead, 5 p.m.

Thrusday, February 11 — at Northfield, 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 13 — at Brattleboro, 4:45 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17 — at Woodstock, 8:10 p.m.

 

North Country girls ice hockey

 

Wednesday, December 2 — vs. Woodstock, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9 — vs. Rice, 6 p.m.

Saturday, December 12 — at Rutland, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 16 — at Woodstock, 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 19 — vs. Brattleboro, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23 — vs. Essex, 6 p.m.

Monday, December 28 — at MVU, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30 — at Brattleboro, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, January 2 — vs. Spaulding, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6 — at SBHS, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 9 — vs. BFA St. Albans, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 20 — at Northfield, 8:45 p.m.

Saturday, January 23 — at Middlebury, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27 — at Essex, 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, January 30 — at Spaulding, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 3 — vs. SBHS, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 6 — at BFA St. Albans, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10 — vs. Northfield, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 13 — vs. Rutland, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17 — vs. Middlebury, 6 p.m.

 

North Country Nordic skiing

 

Friday, December 11 to Sunday, December 13 — day camp at Mt. St. Anne.

Saturday, December 19 — classic at St. J-Kingdom Trails, 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 22 — skate sprint at BFA-Fairfax, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 30 — skate at NCU-Mt. Hor, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, January 6 — freestyle at MHS Twi-lights relay, 3 p.m.

Saturday, January 9 — freestyle at U-32, 10 a.m.

Monday, January 18 — classic at Rikert, 10:30 a.m.

Friday, January 22 — pursuit at Range, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 30 — classic at Essex, 9 a.m.

Friday, February 5 — skate at LI Carnival-Burke, 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16 — duathlon at Trapps, 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 18 — skate Relay at NCU night relays, 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 27 — skate State Meet at Prospect, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 — classic State Meet at Rikert, 10:30 a.m.

 

North Country Alpine skiing

 

Tuesday, December 22 — slalom LI at Burke, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6 — slalom Essex at Smugg’s, 12 p.m.

Saturday, January 9 — GS CVU at Lincoln Pk., 9:30 a.m.

Monday, January 18 — GS St. J at Burke, 10 a.m.

Friday, January 29 — Essex at Smugg’s, time TBD.

Saturday, January 30 — Essex at Smugg’s, time TBD.

Friday, February 5 — GS Lyndon at Burke, 9:30 a.m.

Monday, February 8 — slalom Rice at Cochrans, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17 — slalom BFA at Hardack, 9:30 a.m.

Monday, February 22 — slalom Stowe at NVAC-Stowe, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, February 23 — GS Stowe at NVAC-Stowe, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, March 1 — GS Essex/Rice at States-Middlebury, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, March 2 — slalom Essex/Rice at States-Middlebury, 9 a.m.

 

 

Share